Dr.-Ing. Andreas Rösch M.S.

Associated Partner – IT Strategy, IT Architecture, Data Protection and IT Security

Andreas Rösch is a lecturer at the Philipps-University Marburg, Faculty of Economics, Faculty of Business Informatics and a partner of the IT management consultancy Rösch & Associates Information Engineering GmbH.

His primary focus is on IT strategy and IT architecture, IT service management, data protection and IT security management (DIN/ISO 27001, BSI IT-Grundschutz [BSI IT Basic Protection]) as well as system development and planning for software development projects.

In addition, his core fields of expertise include requirements management and application architecture design, software selection and the introduction of standard software as well as project and multi-project management and risk management.

Dr. Andreas Rösch has been a member of the FLYING EYE network since 2003 and supports the team as a consultant in a wide range of projects.

 



 

Matthias Hunstock

Consultant – System Architecture and Integration

While pursuing his degree in computer science, Matthias Hunstock dealt with the theoretical foundations for solving practical problems in the IT world. He combined his major in communication networks and integrated hardware and software systems with his minors in automation and electronic media technology.

He completed his practical training at the Technical University of Ilmenau with active participation in the Forschungsgemeinschaft elektronische Medien e.V. [Research Association for Electronic Media], where he gained experience in the planning, construction and administration of large data networks and was involved in the construction of video streaming infrastructures.

Matthias Hunstock has been responsible for file-based workflows, metadata flows and IT interfaces at FLYING EYE since 2011. He has also been active in various projects in the fields of Automated QC, fingerprinting, system integration and the creation of application prototypes since 2016.

 



 

Thomas Huber

Consultant – Project Management

In addition to his studies in computer science and audiovisual media, Thomas Huber gained experience in the fields of film/TV production, camera and postproduction. In the early days of digital cinematography, he dealt with RAW data, color management, workflow planning and cost calculation. He is the prime liaison in this field for many national and international productions and is also a lecturer at the Berlin University of the Arts.

With the digital transformation in film production and the simplified processes, Thomas Huber found his way into the IT sector and, as senior project manager, product owner and software developer, is responsible for the production of media apps for Audi AG and Swisscom, among others, and as project manager for an AI platform for automated text generation.

Thomas Huber has been part of the FLYING EYE consulting network since 2017 and develops solutions in the fields of software architecture, DevOps, SecOps with cost and expense analysis. The development and plausibility assessment of strategic technology decisions are just as much a part of his spectrum as consulting concerning the use of appropriate project management methods and corresponding project controlling.

 



 

Lucien Lenzen

Consultant – Technical consulting in the fields of UHDTV (e.g. HDR) and KI (e.g. Video Fingerprinting)

Lucien Lenzen is the expert at FLYING EYE for all questions concerning the future television standard UHDTV as well as issues in the field of artificial intelligence. As a research associate at the RheinMain University of Applied Sciences, he works daily on projects that shape the future of broadcasting. One of his special focuses is on HDR.

He is also a PhD student under Prof. Brandenburg at the Technical University of Ilmenau. He has been awarded the FKTG (Fernseh- und Kinotechnische Gesellschaft) Graduate Award and received the “Best Young Professional Award” of the IBC (International Broadcasting Convention) and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) in 2016. He has been a member of the FKTG Executive Board since 2018.

 



 

Natascha Vostrovsky

Consultant – Analysis and conception of editorial workflows, project and change management

After completing her degree in journalism at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich, Natascha Vostrovsky worked as a reporter, correspondent, senior CvD and news editor. She was a member of the founding team of N24 (today Welt) and was entrusted with the interdisciplinary conception of new workflows and tools. This interface function between editing and technology then became one of the focal points of her independent work as a consultant and trainer (since 2001).

Further focal points of her work are the analysis and conception of multimedia editorial and technical processes. This includes working on tools such as content and planning systems, as well as on new or changed roles, processes and structures within a change process. She works with methods such as AKV (Task Competence Responsibility) in role definition, business games and simulations, visualization and design thinking elements.

Natascha Vostrovsky has been part of the FLYING EYE consultant network since 2007 and supports the team in various projects in the areas of requirements analysis, preparation of specifications and requirement profiles for file-based workflows, analysis of TV production processes and market research of editorial topic planning.

 



 

Alexander Meyenberg

Consultant – Project, Change and IT Service Management

In addition to managing and leading project teams and complex projects using classic and agile methods, Alexander Meyenberg has extensive expertise in requirement engineering as well as in the collection, analysis and design of processes in the fields of broadcasting, communications and IT. His diverse set of skills is particularly useful in multidimensional transformation projects.

At a German-British company in the aviation sector, Meyenberg laterally managed the IT operations department and contributed decisively to its further development using agile methods. As a service manager, he designed the full-service outsourcing strategy of IT and coordinated the integrated and partially integrated service providers. Meyenberg was also responsible for the company’s IT change management and introduced an IT project and task portfolio management system.

In addition to European broadcasters, German premium automotive manufacturers also rely on Alexander Meyenberg’s expertise as project manager, consultant and method trainer. The media scientist has been supporting FLYING EYE in various projects since 2008.

 



 

Clemens Glade

Consultant – Project management, internal and external communication in companies

Communication in companies is an often underestimated factor when it comes to economic success. It is not only about communication in terms of PR, marketing and advertising, but also about internal communication among all stakeholders. Clemens Glade examines workflows and actual states of such communications, accompanies change processes with suitable measures and leads them to success.

Glade analyzed the PR department at ARTE for FLYING EYE, described the current status of instruments and workflows and provided recommendations for modern change. In individual and group coaching sessions, he accompanied employees through the change process and supported them in topics such as time management or agile work.

Glade has been dealing with the most diverse forms of communication for more than 20 years. He has provided services for companies such as Deutsche Bahn, Telekom and Postbank or institutions such as embassies and associations. He has acquired a wide-ranging wealth of knowledge in the field of press and public relations, as well as experience as an editor, author and moderator, with which he enriches his coaching activities.

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Rösch M.S.

Associated Partner – IT-Strategie, IT-Architektur, Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit

Andreas Rösch ist als Lehrbeauftragter an der Philipps-Universität Marburg, Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Fachgebiet Wirtschaftsinformatik und als Gesellschafter der IT-Managementberatung Rösch & Associates Information Engineering GmbH tätig.

Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der IT-Strategie und IT-Architektur, dem IT Service Management, im Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheitsmanagement (DIN/ISO 27001, BSI IT-Grundschutz) sowie der Systementwicklung und Planung für Software-Entwicklungsprojekte.

Darüber hinaus gehört das Anforderungsmanagement und Design von Anwendungsarchitekturen, die Softwareauswahl und Einführung von Standardsoftware sowie das Projekt-, Multi-Projekt- & Risikomanagement zu seinen Kernkompetenzen.

Seit 2003 ist Dr. Andreas Rösch Teil des FLYING EYE Netzwerks und unterstützt das Team als Berater in zahlreichen Projekten.

 



 

Matthias Hunstock

Berater – Systemarchitektur und -integration

Im Studium der Informatik beschäftigte sich Matthias Hunstock mit theoretischen Grundlagen zum Lösen praktischer Probleme in der IT-Welt. Die Vertiefungsrichtungen Kommunikationsnetze sowie integrierte Hard- und Softwaresysteme kombinierte er mit den Nebenfächern Automatisierung und Elektronische Medientechnik.

Die praxisnahe Ausbildung an der TU Ilmenau ergänzte Matthias Hunstock durch aktive Mitarbeit in der Forschungsgemeinschaft elektronische Medien e.V., wo er Erfahrungen in der Planung, dem Aufbau und der Administration großer Datennetze sammelte sowie am Aufbau von Videostreaming-Infrastrukturen beteiligt war.

Seit 2011 bearbeitet Matthias Hunstock für FLYING EYE die Bereiche filebasierte Workflows, Metadatenflüsse und IT-Schnittstellen. Seit 2016 ist er außerdem in verschiedenen Projekten im Bereich Automated QC, Fingerprinting, Systemintegration und Erstellung von Anwendungsprototypen aktiv.

 



 

Thomas Huber

Berater – Projektmanagement

Neben dem Studium der Informatik und audiovisuellen Medien sammelte Thomas Huber Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Film/TV-Produktion, Kamera und Postproduktion. In den Anfängen der digitalen Cinematografie beschäftigte er sich mit RAW-Daten, Colormanagement, Workflowplanung und Kostenkalkulation. Er ist in diesem Bereich für viele nationale und internationale Produktionen Ansprechpartner und unter anderem auch als Dozent an der UdK-Berlin tätig.

Mit der digitalen Transformation in der Filmherstellung und den vereinfachten Abläufen fand Thomas Huber den Weg in den IT-Bereich und ist als Senior Projektmanager, Product-Owner und Software-Entwickler für die Herstellung von Medien-Apps u.a. für die Audi AG und Swisscom und als Projektleiter für eine KI-Platform zur automatisierten Textgenerierung verantwortlich.

Seit 2017 ist Thomas Huber Teil des FLYING EYE Beraternetzwerks und erarbeitet Lösungen im Bereich Softwarearchitektur, DevOps, SecOps mit Aufwands- und Kostenanalyse. Das Erstellen und Plausibilisieren von strategischen Technologieentscheidungen gehören ebenso zu seinem Spektrum wie Beratung über den Einsatz der richtigen Projektmanagement-Methoden und entsprechendes Projektcontrolling.

 



 

Lucien Lenzen

Berater – technische Beratung in den Bereichen UHDTV (z.B. HDR) und KI (z.B. Video Fingerprinting)

Lucien Lenzen steht FLYING EYE als Experte bei allen Fragen rund um den zukünftigen Fernsehstandard UHDTV sowie bei Themen im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz zur Verfügung. Als in die Forschung eingebundener wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an der Hochschule RheinMain, arbeitet er täglich an Projekten, die die Zukunft des Broadcastings gestalten. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt dabei auf HDR.

Darüber hinaus ist er Doktorand bei Prof. Brandenburg an der TU Ilmenau. Er ist Träger des Absolventenpreises der FKTG (Fernseh- und Kinotechnische Gesellschaft) und erhielt 2016 den „Best Young Professional Award“ der IBC (International Broadcasting Convention) und IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology). Seit 2018 ist er Vorstandsmitglied der FKTG.

 



 

Natascha Vostrovsky

Beraterin – Analyse und Konzeption von redaktionellen Workflows, Projekt- und Change-Management

Nach ihrem Studium der Diplom-Journalistik an der LMU München arbeitete Natascha Vostrovsky als Reporterin, Korrespondentin, leitende CvD und Redaktionsleiterin Nachrichten. Sie war Mitglied des Gründungsteams von N24 (heute Welt) und dabei unter anderem mit der interdisziplinären Konzeption neuer Workflows und Tools betraut. Diese Schnittstellenfunktion zwischen Redaktion und Technik wurde dann einer der Schwerpunkte ihrer selbständigen Tätigkeit als Beraterin und Trainerin (seit 2001).

Weitere ihrer Schwerpunkte sind die Analyse und Konzeption von multimedialen redaktionellen und technischen Prozessen. Das beinhaltet die Arbeit an Tools wie z.B. Content- und Planungssystemen, sowie an neuen oder veränderten Rollen, Abläufen und Strukturen in einem Veränderungsprozess. Sie arbeitet mit Methoden wie AKV (Aufgabe-Kompetenz-Verantwortung) bei der Rollendefinition, Planspielen und Simulationen, Visualisierung und Design-Thinking-Elementen.

Seit 2007 ist Natascha Vostrovsky Teil des FLYING EYE Beraternetzwerks und unterstützt das Team in verschiedenen Projekten im Bereich Anforderungsanalyse, Erarbeitung von Leistungsverzeichnissen und Anforderungsprofilen für filebasierte Workflows, Analyse von TV-Produktionsprozessen und Marktuntersuchung redaktioneller Themenplanung.

 



 

Alexander Meyenberg

Berater – Projekt-, Change- und IT Servicemanagement

Neben dem Management und Führen von Projektteams und komplexer Projekte nach klassischen wie agilen Methoden, verfügt Alexander Meyenberg über eine breite Expertise im Requirement Engineering sowie bei der Erhebung, Analyse und Gestaltung von Prozessen im Broadcast-, Kommunikations- und IT-Sektor. Insbesondere in multidimensionalen Transformationsprojekten kommt sein heterogenes Skill-Set zum Tragen.

Bei einem deutsch-britischen Unternehmen im Luftfahrtsektor führte Meyenberg lateral den IT-Operations-Bereich und entwickelte diesen anhand agiler Methoden entscheidend weiter. Hier gestaltete er als Service Manager u.a. die Full-Service-Outsourcing Strategie der IT und koordinierte die integrierten und teilintegrierten Service Provider. Weiterhin verantwortete Meyenberg das IT Change Management des Unternehmens und führte ein IT Project und Task Portfolio Management System ein.

Neben europäischen Broadcastern vertrauen auch deutsche Premiumhersteller im automotive Bereich auf Alexander Meyenberg als Projektleiter, Berater und Methodentrainer. Der Diplom-Medienwissenschaftler unterstützt FLYING EYE seit 2008 in den verschiedensten Projekten.

 



 

Clemens Glade

Berater – Projektmanagement, interne und externe Kommunikation in Unternehmen

Kommunikation in Unternehmen ist ein oft unterschätzter Faktor beim wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Kommunikation im Sinne von PR, Marketing und Werbung, sondern gerade auch um interne Kommunikation in Richtung aller Stakeholder. Clemens Glade untersucht Workflows und Ist-Zustände solcher Kommunikationen, flankiert Change-Prozesse mit geeigneten Maßnahmen und führt sie so zum Erfolg.

Für FLYING EYE analysierte Glade bei ARTE die PR-Abteilung, beschrieb Ist-Zustand von Instrumenten und Workflows und gab Empfehlungen für einen zeitgemäßen Wandel. In Einzel- und Gruppencoachings begleitete er Mitarbeiter durch den Change und unterstützte sie bei Themen wie Zeitmanagement oder agilem Arbeiten.

Seit über 20 Jahren beschäftigt sich Glade mit den verschiedensten Ausprägungen von Kommunikation. Er war für Unternehmen wie Deutsche Bahn, Telekom und Postbank oder Institutionen wie Botschaften und Vereinen tätig. Dabei sammelte er vielfältiges Know-how im Bereich Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, aber auch als Redakteur, Autor und Moderator, Erfahrungen, mit denen er seine Coachings anreichert.